Janis Sales Representatives

For Lake Shore product inquiries, please go to the Lake Shore Sales Representatives page.

If you don't see your country listed, please contact the U.S. office.

North & South America

US, Canada, and Mexico

Janis Research

United States, Canada, and Mexico

225 Wildwood Avenue
Woburn, MA 01801-2025

sales@lakeshore.com
Phone: (781) 491-0888
Fax: (614) 818-1600

NOTE: Because many of our sales engineers are working remotely, we recommend that you contact us by e-mail (sales@lakeshore.com) with any inquiries, and to reach a specific employee, please use this format: firstname.lastname@lakeshore.com. We appreciate your patience during this unprecedented time.

dealer-latin-america

Quantum Design Latin America

All other Latin American Countries

Av. João Scarparo Netto, 170 — Edifício Madri — 237/238
Praça Capital — Campinas — SP — Brazil — CEP: 13080-655

Dr. Fabio Cavalcante
info@qd-latam.com
Phone: +55-19-3212-0230
Mobile: +55-19-983-408-788

Europe

quantum-design-logo-uk-220

dealer-uk

Quantum Design UK and Ireland

United Kingdom and Ireland

www.qd-uki.co.uk

1 Mole Business Park
Leatherhead, Surrey
KT22 7BA

Sales:
Tel: +44 (0)1372 378822
info@qd-uki.co.uk

Service:
Tel: +44 (0)1372 378822
service@qd-uki.co.uk


Quantum Design Europe

dealer-germany

Quantum Design Europe Headquarters, Germany

Europe

www.qd-europe.com

QuantumDesign GmbH
Im Tiefen See 58
D-64293 Darmstadt
Germany

Sales:
Tel: +49 6151-88060
Fax: +49 6151-896667
germany@qd-europe.com

Service:
Tel: +49 6151-88060
Fax: +49 6151-896667
lakeshore-service@qd-europe.com

dealer-benelux

Quantum Design Benelux

Belgium, Netherlands, and Luxembourg

Sales:
Tel : +32 2 308 43 24
Fax : +32 2 308 85 75
benelux@qd-europe.com

dealer-nordic

Quantum Design Nordic

Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway, and Sweden

Sales:
Tel: +46 8 410 71791
Fax: +46 8 500 90791
nordic@qd-europe.com

dealer-italy

Quantum Design Italy

Italy

Sales and Service:
Tel: +39 06 5004204
Fax: +39 06 5010389
italy@qd-europe.com

dealer-switzerland

Quantum Design Switzerland

Switzerland

Sales and Service:
Tel: +41 21 869 90 33
Fax: +41 21 869 93 08
suisse@qd-europe.com

Cryoforum
All cryostats except probe stations

Cryoforum

France

11 rue du 11 Novembre 1918
78300 Poissy, France

Mr. Philippe Benoist
infos@cryoforum.com
Phone: +33-1-39-74-02-34
Fax: +33-1-39-27-75-10

Hypertech
Probe stations only

Hypertech S.A.

France

Z.A. L'Églantier — C.E. 4527 Lisses
91045 EVRY Cedex, France

Mr. Philippe Karakachian
philippe.karakachian@hypertech.fr
Phone: +33-1-60-86-26-91
Fax: +33-1-60-86-96-22

Helium 3

Helium 3 Technologies & Consulting SL

Spain and Portugal

Calle Quimicas 2, 2.-7 - Centro de Empresas
28923 - Alcorcón, Spain

Dr. Carlos Montero
info@helium3.es
Phone: +34-610241425

Russia, Ukraine, and Belarus

Cryosystems Inc.

Russia, Ukraine, and Belarus

Building 22, 2, Ugreshskaya str.
Moscow 115088, Russia

Mr. Roman Lobanov
roman@cryosystems.ru
Phone: +7-495-663-30-39
Fax: +7-495-663-30-67

Poland

COMEF Sp. z o.o. Sp.k.

Poland

Gdańska 2
40-719 Katowice, Poland

Dr. Boguslaw Burak
boguslaw.burak@comef.com.pl
Phone: +48-32-203-41-49 extension 24
Fax: +48-32-203-58-23 extension 30

Turkey

Zenotek Cryogenics

Turkey

Fatih Sultan Mh. 2368
Sk. No:10 Etimesgut — Ankara, Turkey

Mr. Yüksel Özkan
zenotek@zenotek.com
Tel: +90 (312) 219 6259
Fax: +90 (312) 219 6250

Romania, Moldova, Bosnia-Herzegovina, and Serbia

InterNET Ltd

Romania, Moldova, Bosnia-Herzegovina, and Serbia

65 Teodosie Rudeanu str., district 1, Bucharest
RO-011259, Romania

Dr. Dragos Ofrim
internet@inter-net.ro
Phone: +40-21-312-1662
Fax: +40-21-312-1663
Mobile: +40-744-362-378, +40-723-195-437

Bulgaria and Macedonia
All cryostats except probe stations—please contact the U.S. office for probe station inquiries

MultiM Systems EOOD

Bulgaria, Macedonia

25, Nezabravka Street, District Izgrev — Park Hotel "Moskva", floor 2, room 204
Sofia, BG-1113 Bulgaria

Ms. Virginia Slavulete
office@multim.bg
Phone: +359-2-870-3004
Fax: +359-2-870-3004
Mobile: +359-877-00-44-64

Hungary and Croatia
All cryostats except probe stations—please contact the U.S. office for probe station inquiries

SciTEST Solutions Kft

Hungary and Croatia

Szinyei Merse Pál street, no. 21, ap.5, district VI
Budapest H-1063, Hungary

Mrs. Renata Szabo
office@scitest.hu
Tel./Fax: +36 20 964 8257
Mobile: +40 756 642 128

 
 

North Africa

Tunisia

Neurotech Analytical Instruments

Tunisia

306 Industrial Park Road, Suite #107
Middletown, CT 06457, United States

Dr. Awatef Gacem
awatef@neurotechinc.com
Phone: +1 860 635-6820 ext. 112
Fax: +1 860 635-4962

 
 

Middle East

dealer-israel

New Technology S.K. Ltd

Israel

11 Tuval St., 7th Floor
Ramat Gan, 52522, Israel

Mr. Moti Zvi
moti@newtech.co.il
Phone: +972-3-6792000
Fax: +972-3-6792007

 
 

Asia

dealer-india

Aimil Ltd.

India

Naimex House — A-8 Mohan Co-operative Industrial Estate
Mathura Road, New Delhi 110044, India

Ms. Aarti Bhargava
info@aimil.com
Phone: +91-11-30810200
Fax: +91-11-26950011

Also Offices at Mumbai, Bengaluru, Kolkata, Vadodara, Hyderabad, Chennai, Chandigarh, Guwahati, Bhubaneswar

dealer-india

Aimil Ltd.

India

BSEL Tech Park, B wing 11th Floor, Opp Vashi Railway Station
Vashi Navi Mumbai 400705, India

Mr. A. M. Bapat
ambapat@aimil.com
Phone (Office): +91-22-6825-6681
Mobile: +91-7045943402
Fax: +91-22-6825 6666

dealer-japan

Axis Corporation

Japan

Tsukuba City, Ibaraki Prefecture
305-0043, Japan

Mr. Tomoyasu Koyama
koyama@axj.co.jp
Phone: +81-029-849-2220
Fax: +81-029-849-2221

dealer-skorea

ASK Corporation

Korea

Room # 1101, Anyang Trade Center #161, Simindae-ro, Dongan-Ku
Anyang-city, Kyunggi-Do 14048, Korea

Mr. Henry Kim
henry@askcorp.co.kr
Phone: +82-31-451-5600
Fax: +82-31-451-5605

dealer-china

Physike Technology Co., Ltd.

China

No. 27 Building of Tong Sha Ke chuang Industrial Park,
Southwest of Xi San Qi Bridge, An Ning North Road
Haidian District, Beijing 100085, China

Ms. Amber Huang
huangp@physike.com
Phone: +86-10-6216-6302 / 8236 7826
Mobile: 00-86-135 5203 3864
Fax: +86-10-6216-6302 Ext 8016

dealer-taiwan

YuJanTech International CO., LTD.

Taiwan

JuDung Township
Hsin-Chu County TAIWAN R.O.C.

Mr. Steven Chiu
steven@yujantech.com
Phone: +886-930-454-246

Singapore, Indonesia, Philippines, Thailand, and Vietnam

Quantum Design Singapore

Singapore, Indonesia, Philippines, Thailand, and Vietnam

160 Robinson Road,
#25-06 SBF Centre, Singapore 068914

Dr. Leo Ding
info@qd-singapore.com
Phone: +65-6676-2880 / 8262-5575
Fax: +65-6676-2880

Pakistan
All cryostats except probe stations—please contact the U.S. office for probe station inquiries

Ariston Tradelinks

Pakistan

No 4, Block 19, Allahdad Plaza, Markaz G-8
Islamabad, Pakistan

Mr. Atiq-Ur-Rehman
ariston.tradelinks@gmail.com
engratiq@hotmail.com
Phone: +92-051-2252438
Fax: +92-051-2851577

 

Australia

Australia

Moreton Bay Scientific Pty Ltd.

Australia

PO Box 401
North Tamborine, QLD 4272, Australia

Mr. Phil Boxall
phil@mbscientific.com.au
Phone: +61-(0)411740941
Fax: +61-7-3393-5913